Couch 2 Couch

I want to apologize for not writing in here as much I should have, especially since I now have my new laptop. No, really – I do! I bought it on Friday after work and it is so lightning fast. It puts my old one to shame. I remedied the whole sensitive mousepad thing by just plugging in the mouse from the old computer. More wires, I know – but more control.

I joined Couch to 5K last week (or maybe the week before) and I have yet to go running. I feel rather bad about that – but my boyfriend and I have literally no spending money and I filled up the car today, enough to last this week and hopefully next until I get paid again.

OK it’s getting rather late, for me anyway. Time to watch some silly youtube videos or read the news then it’s off to bed for me.

I lead an active lifestyle, as you can see. 😉

Happy Tuesday Night

Leave a Reply

