Tuesday Tuesday Tuesday!

Autumn is finally here, in full swing with colder and colder temps along the way. Ugh. I’m so over it, and it isn’t even winter yet. Ha.

Working in retail for the last ten years has burned me out working during the holidays. At first, I’m pretty upbeat and excited about it, then towards the end, I really just want to run far far away. Anyone else?

Tonight is my “Friday” and I’m super excited about it. Why? Well, I have tomorrow off return on Thursday for ten hours, then have the next three days off. Yay! Very happy.

I had an urge to write after work this evening, but now that I’m here and writing, I’m losing all motivation to post something interesting to read. So, I must stop while I’m ahead and just continue this later on.

Leave a Reply

