Wtf

I don’t know what to do. I don’t know why I’m so angry all the time.

Today I found one of my bath towels that I had used this morning, rumpled up and halfway hanging on the towel bar in the bathroom. And then there was no toilet paper on the roll, no roll at all. Thanks.

My boyfriend. I love him to death but honestly he is driving me insane and I don’t know how to tell him this. I’m sure he’s a bit sick of me being mad all the time but I don’t know how to stop. Just calm down. How do I do that?

I didn’t get the job I was hoping to get. I’m pretty mad about that. The house is an utter mess, I’m seeming to be the only one who does anything about it. I want to fucking relax for once but I can’t.

Leave a Reply

