Facebook is…awesome

Found some very nice people on there and added a bunch of them to my list. One in particular lives out of the country, for school, but is from the US originally. He’s over in Italy, in Rome for Photography. Man… I loved Italy. Anyway, he’s studying too much like usual over there and really no time to go out and enjoy the sights. I told him to walk around and see as much as he can ’cause he’ll have to go home soon when the semester is over and who knows when he can go back again.

On the homefront, my car is… acting up to say the least. I hope it improves. I know I have to take care of it better, like it needs a wash so bad…

Tired. So tired. Bedtime.

Leave a Reply

