WordPress is being slow tonight or the computer I’m using is slow, whichever – it sucks.

I’m waiting to get my last two loads of laundry done then I’m done! I have an apartment now, it’s closer to my Dad’s house but further away from my work, but that’s okay. Out in the country, where there are still cornfields left. Housing developments, stay away! The place is awesome. One bedroom, ground floor, a front porch extending all along the front of the apartment building (only six or seven apts inside, so it isn’t a huge complex) and it’s in a very safe part of town, which I like. Inside, oh it’s just perfect.

What I’m worried about is my job situation. My current two jobs, one will go full time in August (doesn’t pay very much though) and the other pays better but has cut everyone’s hours in half just about, so if I can’t get many hours there, I will have to seek employment elsewhere. I love the two jobs, but if they aren’t cutting it, I will have to go somewhere else.

Worked today, drove to Castleton without any help as far as directions I have written down (yeah, leave me alone). On the way home though, in the middle of rush hour, the car kept dying. So, I will have to work on that.

Getting late, going on ten and I have to leave for work around 6:30 tomorrow morning, so I’m off.

Have a great weekend.

Leave a Reply

