Was lost but now is found

Haven't been able to sleep normally this week. My bed and everything is in storage, so I am sleeping in the living room. My roommate makes lots of noise (but I don't think he is aware of it) in the mornings before work and it wakes me up. I haven't had an uninterrupted night yet, but I am hoping.

I have had a Missing In Action paycheck, but I found out where it is: Indiana. Thanks, guys.

It's only a few after eleven but I think I am going to bed. I am exhuasted from work.

Happy Saturday.

Leave a Reply

