Time Flies When You’re… working?

I’m quite tired. And awake at the same time. I’m not really sure of how to explain it except by the only way I know how. To blurt it! ha. Anyway… Just about all day at work I was physically working – as in disassembling a four foot section of an aisle, compress the other 12 feet of product into the four foot section. Sounds easy? It isn’t.

I basically had to put “a little of everything” of each section into the tiny one. I thought it was going to be easier. Well.. after of about five straight hours of working on the darn thing, I got done. Normally it takes like two or so hours for someone to do that. Well, this was my first time (mostly unassisted – had to get help a few times) doing that.

Alright, it’s late or early depending on your opinion, but I’m going to bed.

Happy Saturday.

Leave a Reply

