Must be pro-active for once

I need to make some calls to be seen by a dentist. I’ve got a few cavities (yes, eek!) but one major one has been killing me… I wished I had insurance. Oh man, that’d be a lifesaver right about now. That’s the main thing that has kept me from doing anything.

But I have to do something about this ASAP or I will lose one or more of my teeth again. šŸ˜¦

For now on, I’m going to sleep w/o my retainer. I used to feel ashamed when I didn’t wear it to bed. Usually I feel left-out just having it. I’m limited to eating “safe” foods. I’m not even supposed to drink soda, but I still do. Bad Nicki.

I’m probably going to go to bed early tonight versus last night (which was about 1:30 this morning). And I’m going to sleep in as much as I can. Or, at least as much as my body can take it.

I have strange goals.

One thought on “Must be pro-active for once

Leave a Reply

